Testimonials

Stories of our clients' successes!

  • Kaci Grossman helped us get our house listed quickly and had amazing professional pictures done on our home and sold for full price offer in only two days on the market with buyer only seeing the pictures. She went above and beyond making the whole process simple for our family.

    Casey Maddoux, Claremore
    November 2018 To Kaci Grossman
  • A really nice, helpful man. He was there for any question, at any time, I had. Helped me through process from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use Scott Steven's anytime.

    Jeff Olsen, Broken Arrow
    October 2018 To Johnny Leonard
  • Brenda took a lot of time into look for the right house for me. She made my first time purchasing a home pleasant and easy. She looked thoroughly at houses with me several times, and now thanks to her, I have a perfect home for my family and myself. Brenda is a kind and knowledgeable woman to have as a realtor. If I should need to buy another house in the future, I will be using Brenda for sure.

    Richard Evans
    December 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Kari was an amazing realtor and she's an awesome person. She was patient with me and jumped through hoops to get me the house I want. I never thought I could own a house Kari made it possible for me. She showed us houses until we found one we loved and she got the price down for us. She even got us 5 grand down payment assistance which is forgiven after 5 years. I couldn't ask for a better realotor and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. Kari continues to amaze and help me even though I have already closed. She will be the first and only person I will recomend to anyone looking for a house. Kari is my superhero and I'm more than grateful for her service.

    Wyatt Harrington, Claremore
    February 2018 To Kari Ashley
  • Jeremy Spencer is so polite and helpful. Jeremy made our difficult decision so much easier. He did not pressure us he was easy to talk with and was very patient with us. He helped make our mother's transition so stress free and worry free. We would gladly recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a home.

    The Family Of Ann Tricke
    September 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Kenny Andrews and the whole team did a great job from start to finish. We had met with another realtor group prior to listing with Kenny. I a very glad we went with Kenny. He and Johnny Leonard both were great to deal with. He sold out home quickly and for very close to asking price. I would definitely use them again. Thanks Kenny.

    Dennis, Claremore
    August 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • My Aunt is realtor with Century 21 in California and she is the one that help find Mr. Eddington could not be more happy than ever. Since day one I stress with my old realtor and when Mr. Eddington took over I did not stress about anything any more he did above and beyond. I felt like my old realtor just sitting in her office thinking how to stress me and be evil to me. Everytime I would talk it all negative comments about my house. I am glad Mr. Eddington took over because my next step was if I did not sell I was just going let it go and turn it in to the bank. But glad I got an offer with two weeks and was sold. Thank you

    Alexandra lancast
    February 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Amy was one of the best realtors I could've asked for. We had so much fun looking at the different homes and she answered all my little questions I had about everything.

    Tracy Leblang
    March 2016 To Johnny Leonard
  • Brenda is extremely thorough and attentive to our needs during the sale. She was always available for questions and follow up was excellent!

    Melanie Mullins, Georgia
    December 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • We were beyond pleased with our experience of selling and buying with Jeremy Spencer. Wenfolloeed his suggestions on what to update and fix prior to showing our home and it sold in 1 say, he was quick to get our offer in on new home and had an answer for is the next day that it was accepted. Jeremy is very knowledgeable and personable to work with, his work ethic is highly efficient but in a laid non pushy way. It was limebworking with a friend and he made the process alot less stressful on us. We will highly recommend him to others.

    Brett & Kerri Ray, Clare
    June 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Thank you for you for all your hard work selling our home and always helping when we had questions. You are the BEST!

    Cherie Lindsey
    February 2018 To Johnny Leonard
  • I couldnt have been happier with Brenda. She is great.

    Larry Hagood, Claremore
    December 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Jeremy Spencer was recommended to me when I began looking at houses. Throughout this entire process he was more than helpful. He is very professional, but also laid back, and down to Earth. He acknowledged what I was looking for and did an excellent job letting me know about houses that he felt fit my needs. Whenever I had a question, or wanted to have him show me a house, he was always very quick to respond and get things set up, no matter the time or day. I am thankful I was able to work with him, and will recommend him to others.

    Erika Ray, Collinsville
    May 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • We know Stephen from church. He had handled Linda Coopers place n she was pleased. We were very comfortable letting Stephen handle everything he has confident After the inspection he was very helpful in us getting all the work done If u r selling a house or buying I think u would b happy with Stephan

    Ruth Peacock, Owasso
    April 2015 To Johnny Leonard
  • Amy Nolan placed or returned any calls, text, or emails almost immediately day or night always keeping me informed on any developments on the sale of my home. Selling a home is not an easy process - Amy put a great deal of effort into making that process go smoothly and seamlessly.

    Jeanne Fisher, Claremore
    January 2016 To Johnny Leonard
  • Brenda Sisson, was very friendly and attentive to our needs and desires for the home we were looking for, she always got back to me quickly when I called with questions and if she did not have the answer to the question she would find out and get back to me. I would recommend Brenda to friends and family because she is knowledgeable of the area and all aspects of being a realtor.

    Douglas E. Walker, Claremore
    June 2017 To Johnny Leonard
  • Amy made me feel at ease,she knows the business and handled all aspects of the process in a professional an cheerful manor..she made the experience pleasant..

    Glen Shanks
    November 2015 To Johnny Leonard
  • I had contacted several agents about properties I had seen online. When I spoke to Brenda and told her what the criteria was for the property I was looking for she sent me twenty listings that afternoon. No one else showed that interest in helping us within that area. During the inspection stage of my purchase the weather was bad. Lots of rain caused postponing some inspections a few times. I feel Brenda did a good job handling it considering the circumstances.

    Lewis Bell, Claremore
    June 2015 To Johnny Leonard
  • Brenda is extremely thorough and attentive to our needs during the sale. She was always available for questions and follow up was excellent!

    Melanie Mullins
    Georgia To Johnny Leonard
  • Steve made the buying experience a lot less stressful than what I've heard from other people who bought a home. Steve always kept his appointments and really understood our needs. I would strongly recommend him and Century 21 when buying or selling a home.

    Thomas Tefft
    Claremore To Johnny Leonard

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter an email.
Please enter a phone.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.